back in the saddle

I’ve been super-busy with the campaign, but that’s over now.  I’m still very busy though.  Still no working Novell Client.  Word on the street is that it’ll be a year before we move to Vista here…which means I’ll be doing a lot of blogging between then and now.  Things are going smoothly for the most part.  OOo vs. 2007 issues are taking precedence now due to the mail merge issue.  I’m in for the full day (minus my INLS523 project), so maybe I’ll have more to say tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

