Vista and Google Spam

I tried Yahoo! and Google just now and neither http://www.unc.edu/~whitdoug/500.html, not http://www.unc.edu/~jdickie/Flash/game.html show up. This is Grant and I’s final project for INLS 500.

Also, yesterday I read some articles about Microsoft slowing down filesharing. Mark at work suggested that I was actually still beta testing Windows. Gary is going to try to get me the Microsoft hotfix on the issue. I had heard about this issue previously from Cristobal Palmer, but hadn’t done any of my own research on the topic.

I heard OS X 10.5 was pushed back until October, so feel free to post comments about that.

Leave a Reply

