2nd post from BSD. need a recharge

a lot of what I do with technology outside of work hours is advocacy, so I feel like some personal stuff every once-in-a-while is ok.  It gives some context to what I believe.

I need a recharge.

I’m not sure what it is.  I know parts of it.  Work is frustrating. We soon should be getting more help, but the interim (which, has been since the beginning of September) has been pretty brutal.  I think my workouts have been pretty rough lately too.  I’ve changed the workouts a bit though that I think will help.

I thought GLUE would be a recharge but it didn’t happen.  So, I have a favor to ask.  If you care about Linux, FOSS or openness in society, let me hear from you.  Hit me up on identica or leave a comment here.  It’s a lot easier to give energy when you know it isn’t in vain.

Also, I was having some serious performance issues with BSD, but everything seems to be working now.

Leave a Reply

