Novell GroupWise Client on Linux Mint (and probably Ubuntu Natty)

Another from the vault of unfinished blog posts.  I prove my own point in my first sentence.  I’m sorry world, but if you are having problems leave a comment and I’ll try to help out.

 

I’m generally not very good at writing HowTos when I figure things out.  This is probably in part because the past 9 years I’ve been giving people instructions and generally being frustrated with technology in my job.  Even when I worked in a microbiology lab my primary duty was dealing with a microscopy system that was…we’ll say flawed.  However, tomorrow I start orientation for law school and it’ll be good to keep fresh with the tech stuff.

I read a lot of instructions, but these were ther…

One Response

  1. […] considering I am writing it in place of an actual thank you card, one might look at it that way.  As has been noted several times, I’m not very timely on getting blog posts…um, posted.  I tend to live […]

Leave a Reply

