Blog Therapy

You know, it’s interesting. My two primary professional functions are to record my voice and to write. And yet, here I am. Most people get away from their work when they need to refresh. For some of us, as computers become an increasing part of our lives, that is hard. Maybe I should take C.Reider’s advice, get away from it all and listen to the sounds of the world.

Really though, I’m just working out the writer’s block, because as long as I have things in my head and I want to share them, I’m not going to be able to focus on writing articles for netizenfed.org, law.musicmanumit.com, sportazine.com or opensourceplayground.org.

So, I thought I might feel better after some rest (I started writing this last night) and I do. However, it has taken a while. It’s now 16:03 US Central, where I’m at right now. Better late than never!

One Response

  1. As mentioned before, floral supplies aren’t the only reason that professional florists are able to
    make such wonderful arrangements. Some business owners
    do not want to hire a food or beverage business consultant because they feel
    as if they are letting someone else run tgeir business
    that they have supplied thhe investment in. You will be able to smell a huge
    difference in how a fragrance smells on you in the morning as opposed to
    how the same one smelled on yyou at the department store.

Leave a Reply

